Surveys & Consultancy

Types of Services: Eye-tracking, Net Marketing, online surveys, creating directory lists, samplings, sniff tests, telephone surveys and recruiting of all types of consumer profiles.

Evaluations: Qualitative and quantitative

Activity: We act on behalf of companies operating in the medical, cosmetic, B2B, B2C, high-tech, car-clinic, services, and other fields.
Management of the entire survey: We are involved at every stage of your survey: from choosing the methodology and setting up the survey domain to processing the data and generating the analyses, even managing and adhering to your deadlines and budgets.


Management of the entire survey: We are involved at every stage of your survey: from choosing the methodology and setting up the survey domain to processing the data and generating the analyses, even managing and adhering to your deadlines and budgets.


Responsiveness: Being a human-scale company, we fully understand your requirements and offer you quick personalised solutions with your particular concerns and area of business activity in mind.


Estimates & Evaluations: We can assess your needs and offer you the most appropriate solutions, with a speedy turnaround time on all your estimates, for your complete satisfaction.


Confidentiality charter: We guarantee confidentiality and professional discretion in all matters relating to the survey in its overall context. We guarantee that the persons interviewed will be treated with respect and their anonymity preserved in keeping with our professional code of ethics. Our database is company-owned and complies with the freedom of information act, as set out by the French data protection authority (CNIL).

Recruitment and Methodology: We operate using panels, data files or any other method according to your preference. We also have the capacity to quickly set up virgin groups for meetings anywhere in France or any other French-speaking country.


Use of resources: The focus groups and consumer opinion polls are brainstorming tools for the purpose of generating ideas without conflict of opinion, for think tank sessions or for finding creative solutions. Our surveys are remunerated by cheque, vouchers or cash. This by no means represents an income. Persons selected should arrive with personal identification. A light meal will be served.


Territory: Teams of interviewers specialising in different areas of business activity are available to you, each supervised by one of our project managers.


Consumer opinion polls, market research, surveys, focus-groups
Copyright © 2008 - Teamrecrut.com - Powered by Www.soft4one.com

Etudes & Conseils

Types de Prestations : Eye-tracking, Net Marketing, études web, création de fichiers qualifiés, dégustations, tests de snif, enquêtes téléphoniques, recrutement de consommateurs tous profils.

Etudes : Qualitatives et quantitatives

Activité : Nous intervenons pour des entreprises évoluant dans les secteurs du Médical, de la cosmétique, du B2B, de la grande consommation, du high-tech, de l'automobile, des services, etc.

Maîtrise complète de l'étude : Nous sommes présents à tous les stades de votre étude : Choix de la méthodologie, mise en place du terrain, traitement des données et élaboration des analyses. La gestion et le respect de vos délais et budgets.

Réactivité : Entreprise à taille humaine, nous comprenons clairement vos besoins et nous vous proposons rapidement une solution personnalisée tenant compte de votre problématique et de la particularité de votre secteur d’activité.

Estimation & Devis : Nous sommes en mesure d’évaluer vos besoins et de vous proposer les solutions les mieux adaptées, avec un temps de réponse rapide pour tous vos devis afin de vous donner entière satisfaction.

Charte de confidentialité : Nous garantissons la confidentialité et le secret professionnel vis à vis de tous les éléments et de la globalité de l’étude. Nous garantissons le respect des personnes interrogées et leur anonymat selon la déontologie de notre métier. Nous sommes propiétaires de notre base de données et soumis aux lois de l’information et des libertés selon la CNIL.

Recrutement et Méthodologie : Nous travaillons sur panel, sur fichier, et de toute autre manière à votre demande. Capables également de monter rapidement des groupes vierges de toutes réunions sur la France entière et tous pays francophones.

Usages : Les focus groupes et réunions de consommateurs, sont des brainstorming où il s’agit de générer des idées sans confrontation de points de vue, parfois des séances de créativité ou de chercher des solutions innovantes. Nos études sont indemnisées en cheque bancaire, bon d’achats ou espèces. Cela ne constitue en aucun cas un revenu. Les personnes sélectionnées doivent se présenter à l’heure munies de leur pièce d’identité. Une collation sera offerte.

Terrain : Nous mettons à votre service des équipes d’enquêteurs spécialisés selon les secteurs d’activités encadrées par un nos chefs de projet.


Réunions de consommateurs, études de marchés, sondages, réunions, tables rondes
Copyright © 2008 - 2010 - Teamrecrut.com - Conditions Générales d'Utilisations | - Création & Developpements Www.soft4one.com